daacontrol.blogg.se

Pokemon flora sky gba download
Pokemon flora sky gba download







pokemon flora sky gba download

Story: 5 Well, the storyline even for most hacks really doesn't change all that much, very basic and you are a young trainer and you venture off and become more experienced with Pokemon and you explore, so it is pretty much the same there, nothing special or different about it.You can catch legendary Pokemon like Shaymin and I enjoyed doing that in this game. I think this one was special in its own way with the set u, graphics and amount of content which is why I scored it an 8 out of 10. It is not quite as massive as the pokemon hack, Pokemon light platinum, which I do recommend playing for those interested in unique, and challenging good quality hacks, it has 2 elite 4s which make the game very challenging and fun at the same time making it unique and set it apart from other Pokemon games and hacks. It is different from other Pokemon games because of its length and the amount of stuff you can do, and I will look forward to playing it again soon.

pokemon flora sky gba download

Addictiveness: 8 I did enjoy playing this game and I really think that it is a very good hack and it did leave me with a few days of fun.

pokemon flora sky gba download

So I gave it a 7 because it does get you in the Pokemon playing mood but it is standard and nothing is unique about this soundtrack but it is still fun and catchy to listen to while battling and catching wild pokemon.

pokemon flora sky gba download

I didn't really pay the sound all that much attention because the sounds are all the same of your standard Pokemon game and I don't think that they contribute as much to the game as the graphics do for example which had a major part in the game. They are decent and they are just like the soundtracks for all other Pokemon games, I just got used to it, they are pretty basic but in a way they are catchy and original as well. Sound: 7 Kind of basic and nothing really super special to it.









Pokemon flora sky gba download